A few weeks ago, back when I still occasionally had time to be silly, and before this weird shaky/stress thing started happening with my legs that has me half-convinced I have MS, my friend Dan came over with his digital camera in its underwater housing, and I attempted to make an underwater video blog.
I think what I say is, "This is my #1 Video Blog." I guess I was hoping that it would turn out so awesome that I would have to make more. And maybe someday I will.
[UPDATE: I deleted the rest of this after rereading it and realizing it sounded like the kind of whiny, self-pitying blog post I hate. I will wait to post again until I have something happy to say or a creative project to talk about.]